Deleting a document is pretty simple - however only the document owner or a user with Edit permissions may delete a document. To delete a document you need to do the following: --
- Log in and access the appropriate transaction
- Select the document and open document settings
- Scroll to the bottom of the document settings and select "Delete Document"
- Confirmation is required
- Once the document is deleted, all transaction users with either View or Edit permissions for the document will receive a notification that the document has been deleted.